Blackout - For the blood of our land

Blackouts second album. Its classic RAC-rock as a base with well-written lyrics but the sounds is tighter and thicker then the normal average RAC-rockalbum. And that makes it stand out! Catchy choruses and strong solid melodies. We are just waiting that they shall entry the swedish stage so the swedish audience really cant get to know them!



1. intro
2. new day
3. poisoned minds
4. battle cry
5. lost battalions
6. out of reach
7. fight and die
8. black september
9. for the blood of our land
10. seed of hope
11. white man awake
12. keep the valkyries at bay
13. viking
14. working class man


15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available