Battlecry - Battlecry (us-import)

This title are coming from residual stock and are imported from the states. To cover the customs fees have we been forced to slightly raised the price.

First album from the american heavy metal band. Classic heavy metal the way it once was. But this time with pro-racial lyrics!


1. My Awakening
2. False Idols
3. Children of the winter winds
4. Battlecry
5. Dream Forever
6. The Meatgrinder
7. Twist in the wind
8. Triumph of the will


15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available