14 Sacred Words - Not alone

Finally is 14 sacred words here with a full length, the single was a success and we are more than sure that this album will be just the same. Top notch metal/ metalcore.


Release year: 2017 


1. A declaration of war

2. Hate me

3. Break the silence

4. I,racist

5. The devil wears our face

6. Unbreakable

7. Not alone

8. To the fields of elysium

9. For the fallen (instrumental)

10. Victim wars

11. Back home

12. Europe arise

OPOS Records

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock