Sokyra Peruna - fallen, alive and unborn

Older albuim (2006) from this more or less legendary band from Ukraine. Completely sung in the mother tongue but with English lyrics inside the booklet. Just a handful in stock.

1. Honor and Blood

2. My brothers

3. Eyes full of rage

4. 24th of January

5. Born to win

6. Last drakkar

7. I'll аlways be yours

8. Valhalla

9. Swords in the wind

10. Road to Valhalla

12 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: Available
Delivery Status: # In stock