Sadko - We´re here not in Vain

 Solo-album of the former keyboardist of Antisystem. One of the better ballad releases on the RAC scene: an good singer, touching songs with a folky and melancholic feel to them.


Impressive arrangements, not just a guy with his acoustic guitar, but a wide array of instruments giving it a much fuller sound. Features 5 originals and 5 covers of bands like Rahowa, Brutal Attack and Honor. A truly great release, just beautiful music, even if you're not a die-hard fan of ballads.


All songs but one in Russian, but dont let that scar you!


01. Dmitry Donskoy
02. Always Near (Ken McLellan)
03. Braveheart
04. Cena Idei (Honor)
05. My People
06. We are not here for nothing
07. White Movement
08. Say Russia (TNF)
09. Tuesday's Gone (Lynyrd Skynyrd)
10. Ode To Dying People (Rahowa)





12 € 6.60 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock