Hadak Útja - A holnap már a Miénk

Classic Skrewdriver songs sung in Hungarian, cd´s like this is a proof of how many people Ian Stuart have inspired to take up the sword against the tyranny that the European people are living in! Tomorrow belongs to us!



01. A holnap már az enyém (Tomorrow belongs to me)

02. Feltámadó F?nix (Phoenix Rising)

03. Szakadt a hó (The snow fell)

04. Szabadság (milyen szabadság) (Freedom, what freedom)

05. Eljön a mi id?nk (Our time will come)

06. Francia zöld mez?k (Green fields of France)

07. Egy újabb ima a haldoklóért (Another prayer for the dying)

08. Eldobott élet (Wasted life)

09. Elfújta a szél (Gone with the breeze)

10. Esti vonatok (Night trains)

11. A Valhallába vezet? út (The Road to Valhalla)

12. Hirtelen (Suddenly)




12 € 9.60 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock