Conflict 88 - Rudy samet

RAC/metal from the Czech republic with lyrics completely in Czech, if you don´t have any problem with the language barriers and are a fan of RAC we think you should give them chance.


01. Zas jsme zpatky 

02. Duhova show 

03. Jeden jako druhej 

04. In memoriam

05. Tak pojd

06. Rudy samet

07. Nechci a nemohu

08. Jestli budem...

09. Ze srdce

10. Nase city




15 €
Including Tax: 3 €
Stock Status: Available