Carlsband - Budpest sessions 2019-2020 Digi

New album of Russian rock band, recorded in Budapest in 2019-2020, finally out on CD. Some old songs in new sound, some new songs, some interesting covers, all 10 songs in English, plus Muke of Mistreat as guest singer.

Digipack with 16 pages booklet.

1. Never surrender

2. Paradise for parasites

3. Dirty politicians

4. Skinhead

5. Blitzkrieg

6. Get yourself tattooed

7. Finnish winter

8. Plague

9. White dove Budapest

10. Russian vodka

Nordic Sun Records Budapest

9.60 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock
Delivery Status: # In stock