Mother Europe's son - Mirko Savage

The long wait is over!!!

The new book on Ian Stuart & Skrewdriver is finally available in English. “Mother Europe’s son” contains 300 pages talking about the history of the world’s greatest RAC ‘n’ Roll band!

In the book you will find:

    Full band members list

    28 exclusive interviews

    Reports from European gigs

    Unknown facts and rare photographs

    Plus a lot more…

19.20 €
Including Tax: 0 €
Stock Status: In Stock